IBRA Council - Who's Who

publication date: Feb 21, 2012
Send a summary of this page to someone via email.

Bee World Vol.88 (4) 2011 pp. 93
Article TitleIBRA Council - Who's Who
Author(s)David Smith
AbstractThis is intended to be an occasional series that helps IBRA members get to know something about those who represent them on the IBRA Governing Council. The Chairman, Hans Kjaersgaard, introduced himself in a Guest Editorial last year (Bee World, Vol. 87, No. 3 September 2010). Now it is the turn of the long serving Secretary, David Smith, who recently retired from his position as a Crown Court Judge.
KeywordsIBRA, Trustees, Council
DownloadFree to Subscribers      Buy Now for £5 Download Button